top

Administration

Worldwide Headquarter

TELE-FONIKA Kable S.A.

Hipolita Cegielskiego1, 32-400 Myślenice, Poland

T (+48) 12 652 5000
F (+48) 12 652 5156

info@tfkable.com

NIP: 626-000-43-86    (TAX NUMBER)
REGON: 270543582   (REGISTRATION NUMBER)
KRS: 0000491666      (COURT REGISTRY NUMBER)
D-U-N-S: 422193752  (DUNS NUMBER)

Export Sales Department

Export Sales Department

ul. Nad Drwiną 20, 30-741 Krakow, Poland

T +48 (12) 652 51 02,
T +48 (12) 652 59 31
F +48 (12) 652 59 28
export@tfkable.com

Joanna Bernakowska  - Director of Domestic&Export Sales Support Department
+48 12 372 7370
joanna.bernakowska@tfkable.com

Liliana Pawlik - Deputy Director of Domestic&Export Sales Support Department
 +48 12 651 41 10
 Liliana.Pawlik@tfkable.com

Magdalena Maziarczyk-Zybała - Eastern and Southern Europe & Scandinavian market
 +48 12 651 40 55
 Magdalena.Maziarczyk@tfkable.com

Agnieszka Kuczmaszewska - German market
 +48 12 651 40 90
 agnieszka.kuczmaszewska@tfkable.com

Joanna Porosło-Żywińska - USA and direct sales
 +48 12 651 40 43
 Joanna.Poroslo@tfkable.com

Stanisław Tułacz - Polish market
 +48 12 651 40 1
 Stanislaw.Tulacz@tfkable.com

Danuta Włosik - Polish market
 +48 12 651 40 00
 Danuta.Wlosik@tfkable.com

Agnieszka Zgoda - United Kingdom and French market
 +48 12 651 40 70
 Agnieszka.Zgoda@tfkable.com

Main Technologist Department

Main Technologist Department TELE-FONIKA Kable S.A.

Wielicka 114, 30-663 Krakow, Poland

T (+48) 12 652 5437
F (+48) 12 652 5549

technolog@tfkable.com

Product development teams:

Telecom cables (+48) 12 372 7292
Power cables - up to 16 mm2 (+48) 12 652 5034
Power cables - above 16 mm2 (+48) 12 652 5396
Rubber insulated cables (+48) 12 652 5214
Medium voltage cables (+48) 52 364 3460
High voltage cables and systems (+48) 52 364 3353

Finance and Accounting Department

Domestic sales:
Teresa Banowska
T (+48) 12 372 7233
teresa.banowska@tfkable.com

Exsport sales:
Katarzyna Kania
T (+48 ) 12 372 7244
mail: katarzyna.kania2@tfkable.com

Marcelina Lesniak
T (+48 ) 12 372 7248
mail: marcelina.lesniak@tfkable.com

Costs and warehouses:
Bogumila Siatka
 T (+48) 12 372 7240
bogumila.siatka@tfkable.com

Vindication:
Jacek Łysek
T (+48) 12 372 7280
jacek.lysek@tfkable.com

Treasury:
Bogdan Palczyński
T (+48) 12 372 7261
bogdan.palczynski@tfkable.com

 

Marketing Department

Marketing

T (+48) 12 372 7461
T (+48) 12 372 7462
T (+48) 12 372 7463
marketing@tfkable.com

Supply Chain

LOGISTIC

Transport - Adam Mura

T (+48) 12 652 5742
adam.mura@tfkable.com

PACKAGING

Packaging - Adam Tajs

T (+48) 12 652 5733
adam.tajs@tfkable.com

PURCHASING

Raw Materials Purchases - Karolina Paśko

T (+48) 12 372 7476
karolina.pasko@tfkable.com

General Purchases - Grzegorz Batko

T (+48) 12 372 7478
grzegorz.batko@tfkable.com

SCRAPS

Sale of scraps – Kamil Plewa

T: (+48) 12 372 7483
kamil.plewa@tfkable.com

 

Production Plants

Myslenice Plant TELE-FONIKA Kable S.A.

H. Cegielskiego 1, 32-400 Myslenice, Poland
T (+48) 12 372 74 05
F (+48) 12 372 73 49

Krakow-Biezanow Plant TELE-FONIKA Kable S.A.

Nad Drwina 20, 30-841 Krakow, Poland
T (+48) 12 651 40 00
F (+48) 12 651 42 00

Krakww-Wielicka Plant TELE-FONIKA Kable S.A.

Wielicka 114, 30-663 Krakow, Poland
T (+48) 12 652 50 00
F (+48) 12 652 51 56

Bydgoszcz Plant TELE-FONIKA Kable S.A.

Fordońska 152, 85-957 Bydgoszcz, Poland
T (+48) 52 364 32 10
F (+48) 52 342 18 41

Fabrika Kablova Zaječar Plant

Negotinski put bb, 19000 Zaječar, Serbia
T +381(0)19 444-333
F +381(0)19 423-530

TOW TF Kabel Ukraine Plant

Kilceva 3, 14007 Chernihiv, Ukraine
T +380 462 679 597
F +380 462 679 597

Press relations

TELE-FONIKA Kable S.A.
Public Relations Advisor 
Witold Nieć

H. Cegielskiego 1, 32-400 Myślenice
T (+48) 12 372 7464
rzecznik.prasowy@tfkable.com